Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Contact Us
So-Cal Direct Lending
44-800 Village Court
Palm Desert,  CA  92260
Office: (760) 325-2800
Email: info@socaldirectlending.com
 

Contact one of our Loan Officers to help guide you through the loan process:

 

Annette Eustice (760) 219-2914 aeustice@socaldirectlending.com

Conway

Lacy (760) 660-8213 lconway@socaldirectlending.com

Dora

Paige

(760) 902-6948

dpaige@socaldirectlending.com

Ivy

Scott

(760) 399-6654

iscott@socaldirectlending.com

Jeff

Cosmos

(760) 799-1722

jcosmos@socaldirectlending.com

Ray

Novotny

(760) 325-2800

rnovotny@socaldirectlending.com

Marcelle

Buckbee

(760) 333-1048

mbuckbee@socaldirectlending.com

Ryan

Gray

(760) 219-1294

rgray@socaldirectlending.com

Sylvia

Sanchez

(760) 578-5426

ssanchez@socaldirectlending.com

Walter

Neil

(760) 831-2745

wneil@socaldirectlending.com

 

Download vCard

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Contact Information
So-Cal Direct Lending
Welcome Bennion Deville Clients
Office: (760) 325-2800
Email: Send Email
So-Cal Direct Lending
44-800 Village Court, Palm Desert, CA  92260
Office:  (760) 325-2800
info@socaldirectlending.com
Copyright © 2017 FRANKLIN LOAN CENTER
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map